My New and Improved Blog!

Exciting news…my new and improved Gluten Free-Jenny blog is ready to launch in a few hours.  Come by and check out the new design incorporating all of the same recipes, facts and more.   Even a Celiac’s Corner when my 8 year old daughter will be posting from.

Visit me at

glutenfree-jenny.com

Image | This entry was posted in Gluten Free, Living and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to My New and Improved Blog!

  1. Wow, so exciting! Can’t wait to see the new blog 🙂 I’m dying for a redo myself, but alas, no time. Maybe in a few years, ha!

Leave a Reply

